SF Camerawork: Live Benefit Auction 2019

Artsy presents SF Camerawork: Live Benefit Auction 2019. The SF Camerawork Benefit Auction is the most important annual fundraiser for this venerable West Coast organization founded in 1974. The proceeds directly support SF Camerawork's mission to provoke discovery, experimentation, and exchange for all who value new ideas in photography. A traditional live auction led by Rick Wester features curated contemporary and vintage photography from around the world and is a favorite among serious and emerging photography collectors.

When the live auction begins at the benefit event on Saturday, September 21st at 6:00pm PST (9:00pm EST), all pre-registered Artsy users can place live bids and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Saturday, September 21st at 11:00am PST (2:00pm EST).

Purchase tickets for the events here.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
Filter by