Auction Closed

Strauss & Co: Modern, Post-War and Contemporary Art

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Strauss & Co: Modern, Post-War and Contemporary Art, featuring works by Irma Stern, Frans Oerder, William Kentridge, and more. In advance of the two sessions in Johannesburg, South Africa, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Session 1 on May 20th at 3:00pm SAST (9:00am EDT) for lots 1-210 and Session 2 on May 20th at 7:00pm SAST (1:00pm EDT) for lots 211 - 316.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on May 19th at 3:00pm SAST (9:00am EDT).