Sworders: 20th Century Decorative Art and Design (June 2018)

Artsy presents Sworders: 20th Century Decorative Art and Design, featuring works by Hans J. Wegner, Henri Matisse, Charles Eames, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on June 5th at 10:00am GMT (5:00am ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on June 4th at 10:00pm GMT (5:00pm ET).

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
Filter by