Auction Closed

Tate Ward: Urban & Contemporary Art

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Tate Ward: Urban & Contemporary Art, featuring works by Banksy, Damien Hirst, KAWS, and more. In advance of the two sessions in London, England, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, July 2nd at 3:00pm BST (10:00am EDT) for lots 1-296. Bidding will continue on Tuesday, July 2nd at 7:00pm BST (2:00pm EDT) for lots 297-461.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Monday, July 1st at 3:00pm BST (10:00am EDT).