Auction Closed

Tate Ward: Urban & Contemporary Art (April 2019)

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Tate Ward: Urban & Contemporary Art, featuring works by Banksy, Tracey Emin, Andy Warhol and more. In advance of the two sessions in London, England, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, April 10th at 3:00pm BST (10:00am EDT) for lots 1-334. Bidding will continue on Wednesday, April 10th at 7:00pm BST (2:00pm EDT) for lots 335-521.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Tuesday, April 9th at 3:00pm BST (10:00am EDT).