Tate Ward: Urban & Contemporary Art (March 2022)

Artsy presents Tate Ward: Urban & Contemporary Art, featuring works by Banksy, Keith Haring, Mr Doodle, and more. In advance of the sale in London, England, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, March 30th at 4:00pm BST (11:00am EDT).

Registration for the live auction will close on Wednesday, March 30th at 3:00pm BST (10:00am EDT).

Please note that this auction will be conducted in Pound Sterling and that all lots are subject to a Buyer's Premium + VAT. Payment is not accepted via cheque.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
350 Lots
350 Lots: