The Ian Parry Scholarship: Benefit Auction 2021

In a world that is now inundated with misinformation and ‘fake news’, ethical, impartial journalism has never been more crucial.

To celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Ian Parry Scholarship, Artsy are hosting an exclusive charity auction to raise vital funds for this annual award supporting young and emerging photojournalists. Rare, sold out or limited edition prints and books are on offer, donated by over 150 of the world's most renowned photographers.

All funds raised will go towards future-proofing the scholarship’s annual award, mentorships and exhibitions.

Support the Ian Parry Scholarship by bidding on works by David Bailey, Trevor Paglen, Susan Meiselas, Mary McCartney, Martin Parr, Terry O’Neill and more. Bidding in the auction will begin on Thursday, November 11th at 9:00am GMT (4:00am EST) and close on Wednesday, November 24th at 5:00pm GMT (12:00pm EST).

All works are on view at Phillips, London from 17th - 23rd November.

Help us support future generations of young photojournalists so that the truth will continue to be told.

www.ianparry.org

Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
164 Lots:
Filter by
164 Lots:
Search
Min
$USD
Max
$USD
$0
$50000+
Get the Artsy app
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Jenna Gribbon, Luncheon on the grass, a recurring dream, 2020. Jenna Gribbon, April studio, parting glance, 2021. Jenna Gribbon, Silver Tongue, 2019