Van Ham: Discoveries + SØR Rusche Collection XXL (June 2020)

Artsy presents Van Ham: Discoveries + SØR Rusche Collection XXL, featuring works by Günther Uecker, Andy Warhol, Pierre Soulages, and more. In advance of the two consecutive sessions in Cologne, Germany, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, June 17th at 10:00am CEST (4:00am EDT) for lots 500-799. Bidding will continue on Wednesday, June 17th at 2:00pm CEST (8:00am EDT) for lots 800-1057.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Tuesday, June 16th at 10:00am CEST (4:00am EDT) will be held pending review.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
Filter by