Van Ham: Post War & Contemporary (November 2019)

Artsy presents Van Ham: Post War & Contemporary, featuring works by Sigmar Polke, Günther Förg, Josef Albers, and more. In advance of the three consecutive sessions in Cologne, Germany, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, November 27th at 11:00am CET (5:00am EST) for lots 110-249. Bidding will continue on Wednesday, November 27th at 2:30pm CET (8:30am EST) for lots 250-459. Bidding will continue on Wednesday, November 27th at 3:30pm CET (9:30am EST) for lots 500-633.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Tuesday, November 26th at 11:15am CET (5:15am EST) will be held pending review.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
Filter by