Whitechapel Gallery Art Icon: Live Benefit Auction 2017

The 2017 Whitechapel Gallery Art Icon Award honors the lifetime achievement of artist Peter Doig. Support Whitechapel Gallery's Education and Community programs by bidding in this year's live auction, featuring works by Cecily Brown, Joe Bradley, Camille Henrot, and more.

In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in London on January 25th at 10:20pm GMT (5:20pm EST). When the sale opens, all registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close at 6:00pm GMT (1:00pm EST).

View lots in the silent auction here.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967