Wright: 20|21 Art: The Chicago Edition (April 2023)

Artsy presents Wright: 20|21 Art: The Chicago Edition, featuring works by Dorothea Tanning, Sam Falls, Kiki Smith and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, April 20th at 11:00am CDT (12:00pm EDT).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Thursday, April 20th at 8:00am CDT (9:00am EDT).

All lots ship from different locations as noted on the lot page. Winning bidders are responsible for arranging the shipment of their purchased lot(s) from Rago/Wright/LAMA facilities. Please contact specialist@artsy.net for any inquiries.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Have a work you want to sell?
Submit to our team here
226 Lots
226 Lots: