Wright: 20|21 Art: The Chicago Edition (July 2022)

Artsy presents Wright: 20|21 Art: The Chicago Edition, featuring works by Jenny Holzer, Richard Prince, Kiki Smith, O. Winston Link, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, July 14th at 11:00am CDT (12:00pm EDT).

Registration for the live auction will close on Thursday, July 14th at 8:00am CDT (9:00am EDT).

All lots ship from different locations as noted on the lot page. Winning bidders are responsible for arranging the shipment of their purchased lot(s) from Rago/Wright/LAMA facilities. Please contact specialist@artsy.net for any questions.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
258 Lots
258 Lots: