Wright: Design Masterworks

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Wright: Design Masterworks, featuring forty-one lots of specially curated and researched offerings, including designs by Isamu Noguchi, Piero Fornasetti, George Nakashima, Ron Arad, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on November 17th at 12:00pm CT (1:00pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on November 17th at 10:00am CT (11:00am ET).

Rare floor lamp from the John Storer House, Hollywood
Elevator door from the Chicago Stock Exchange
Custom bar for Gaston Dutilleul, Paris
Rare stool from Unite d'habitation, Nantes-Reze
Rare tobacco box
Rare table lamp
Nocturne radio, model 1186
Important pair of Ring chairs
Four sample glass plates for the White Cross Window, Saint John's Abbey, Collegeville, Minnesota
Moon Zag XI
Important and Rare Minguren coffee table
Monumental vase
Rare Cut Ply Chair (CPC)
Untitled (Bush Form)
Rare brooch
Rare and Important Chess table, model IN-61
Important Redwood table
Two Arcs of 213.5°
Rare and Important Bather's cabinet
Rare bench
Set of three Unique and Custom shelves from Bazaar, London
Blo-Void 3
Rare and Important mirror
Rare occasional table
Rare cocktail table
Rare mirror with console
Fiori nella notte cabinet
Corona di fiori mirror
Lounge chair, model Ca 832
Unique cabinet
Rare and Exceptional chandelier
Unique tea service
Unique bonbonniere
Custom vanity from Casa Minola, Turin
Rare articulated wall lamp
Rare lounge chairs, pair
Rare console from Casa Grangi, Rome
Exceptional rocking chair
Pedestal table
Rare carved panel lounge chairs, pair
Exceptional dining table