Wright: Design Masterworks (November 2016)

Artsy presents Wright: Design Masterworks, featuring forty-one lots of specially curated and researched offerings, including designs by Isamu Noguchi, Piero Fornasetti, George Nakashima, Ron Arad, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on November 17th at 12:00pm CT (1:00pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on November 17th at 10:00am CT (11:00am ET).

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
Filter by