Turner Prize Winners

Organized by the Tate Britain, the Turner Prize—named after the English painter J. M. W. Turner—is among the most prestigious honors in the art world, which is awarded annually to a British or European visual artist. Since 1984, 34 artists have received the prize, including Chris Ofili, Damien Hirst, Gilbert and George, Charlotte Prodger, and Lubaina Himid. Though the Turner award is rooted in conceptual art (such as the provocative works of the Young British Artists in the 1990s), the Turner Prize committee has more recently embraced photography, sculpture, and installation, as well as art that engages with politics and identity. Below, discover available works to collect by over two decades of Turner Prize winners, from pensive wall …

Filter by
This is based on the artwork’s average dimension.