Contact Us

Advisory Team

For questions about Auctions, contact specialist@artsy.net. For questions about private gallery sales, contact inquiries@artsy.net.

General

For general questions and feedback, contact Artsy Support

Communications Team

For questions about Press, contact press@artsy.net

Editorial

For pitches and story ideas, contact pitches@artsy.net

Job Openings

For job or internship openings, explore our Jobs page

Images

For questions about images published on the site, contact images@artsy.net

Editorial Staff

Head of Editorial & Creative Director

Marina Cashdan

marina@artsy.net

Deputy Editor

Managing Editor

Senior Editor

Tess Thackara

tess@artsy.net

Fairs & Associate Features Editor

Molly Gottschalk

molly@artsy.net

Galleries Editor

Casey Lesser

casey@artsy.net

Staff Writer

Alexxa Gotthardt

alexxa@artsy.net

Assistant Managing Editor

Halley Johnson

halley@artsy.net

Associate Editor

Isaac Kaplan

isaac@artsy.net

Editorial Associate

Abigail Cain

abigail@artsy.net

Editorial Interns

Katherine McGrath, Yelena Keller, Mitch Sawyer

Art Market Editor

Anna Louie Sussman

anna.sussman@artsy.net

Audience Development Manager

Address

401 Broadway, 25th Floor, New York, NY 10013