Back to Artsy.net

Location

Design Miami/ is adjacent to the Miami Beach Convention Center, a short walk from Art Basel in Miami Beach.

Meridian Avenue & 19th Street
Adjacent to the Miami Beach Convention Center
Miami Beach, USA

Hours

Show Schedule

Public Show Days:
November 30/ 12-8pm
December 1/ 10am-8pm
December 2/ 11am-8pm
December 3/ 12pm-8pm
December 4/ 12pm-6pm

New Preview Hours/
By Invitation Only
November 29, 2016
Collectors Preview/ 12pm-6pm
Building Legacy Opening Night Preview/ 6pm-8pm

VIP Preview/
November 30/ 10am-12pm

Directions

Get Directions

Contact

Design Miami/ Offices
3841 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 400
Miami, FL 33137
Call +1 305 572 0866
Fax +1 305 572 0864
info@designmiami.com

CEO
Jen Roberts
jen@designmiami.com
 
Vice President
Anna Williams
anna@designmiami.com

Executive Director
Rodman Primack
rodman@designmiami.com

Director of Exhibitions
Brandon Grom
brandon@designmiami.com

Logistics Director
Nicolle Darnell
nicole@designmiami.com

Brand Director
Kapila Chase
kapila@designmiami.com

Exhibition Architect
Nicollette Gasson
nicollette@designmiami.com

Logistics Manager
David Rosas
david@designmiami.com

Head of Global Partnerships
April Magen
april@designmiami.com

Curatorial Advisor
Alexandra Cunningham Cameron
alexandra@designmiami.com

PR & VIP Relations Manager
Edison Lozada
edison@designmiami.com

Marketing Manager
Dominique Breard
dominique@designmiami.com

Accountant
Chaitali Patel
chaitali@designmiami.com

Marketing Manager
Kristin Ross
kristin@designmiami.com

For invitation inquiries,
please email invitations@designmiami.com


Going to the fair?
Download Artsy for iPhone— Your personal
guide to Design Miami/ 2016Get The App