Back to Artsy.net

Location

Design Miami/ Basel
Hall 1 Süd, Messe Basel
Switzerland

Hours

Show Schedule

Public Show Days:
June 14-15/ 10am-8pm
June 16-17/ 10am-7pm
June 18-19/ 11am-7pm

Preview Day:
Monday, June 13, 2016
(by invitation only)
Collectors Preview/ 12-5pm
Vernissage/ 5-7pm

Directions

Get Directions

Contact

Design Miami/ Offices
3841 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 400
Miami, FL 33137
Call +1 305 572 0866
Fax +1 305 572 0864
info@designmiami.com

CEO
Jen Roberts
jen@designmiami.com
 
Vice President
Anna Williams
anna@designmiami.com

Executive Director
Rodman Primack
rodman@designmiami.com

Brand Director
Kapila Chase
kapila@designmiami.com

Director of Exhibitions
Brandon Grom
brandon@designmiami.com

Communications Manager
Farris Bukhari
farris@designmiami.com

Marketing Manager
Dominique Breard
dominique@designmiami.com

Special Projects
Alexandra Cunningham Cameron
alexandra@designmiami.com

PR & VIP Relations Manager
Edison Lozada
edison@designmiami.com

Logistics Director
Scott Mutch
scott@designmiami.com

Logistics Manager
David Rosas
david@designmiami.com

Accountant
Melina Machin
melina@designmiami.com

For invitation inquiries,
please email invitations@designmiami.com


Going to the fair?
Download Artsy for iPhone— Your personal
guide to Design Miami/ Basel 2016Get The App