BFAMI: Benefit Auction 2019

Artsy exclusively presents BFAMI: Benefit Auction 2019.

BFAMI supports Educational Programmes for Underprivileged Youth

Exciting benefit auction featuring internationally acclaimed artists Isaac Julien CBE RA, James Turrell, Keith Tyson as well as rising stars currently drawing huge attention; Claire Tabouret and Louise Bonnet. This unique auction includes a money-can't-buy experience with renowned photographer Miles Aldridge, who will create a Hollywood film set where he will shoot your bespoke family portrait.

A preview of the auction will take place at Sotheby's, London between 21 - 25 January. More details about our charity and the enriching educational programmes we support can be found here.
-Courtesy of BFAMI

Preliminary bidding on the live auction is open exclusively on Artsy. When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time on January 29th at 9:35pm GMT (4:35pm ET). Registration for the live auction will close on January 28th at 9:35pm GMT (4:35pm ET).

Bidding on the silent auction is open exclusively on Artsy and will close on January 29th, 2019 at 10:30pm GMT (5:30pm ET).

Online bidding will close on Tuesday, 29 January, 2019 at 10:30pm GMT
BFAMI: Benefit Auction 2019
Bidding in the live auction will begin on Tuesday, 29 January, 2019 at 9:35pm GMT
BFAMI: Live Benefit Auction 2019
Get the Artsy app
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Jenna Gribbon, Luncheon on the grass, a recurring dream, 2020. Jenna Gribbon, April studio, parting glance, 2021. Jenna Gribbon, Silver Tongue, 2019