FotoFest: Benefit Auction 2020

FotoFest: Benefit Auction 2020

Held Thursday, March 12, 2020, the FotoFest Fine Print Auction is the organization’s principal fundraising event. Every two years, artists that have participated in FotoFest’s Biennials, exhibitions, and programs generously donate to FotoFest’s largest and primary fundraiser. The auction enables collectors to acquire examples of some of the most outstanding work that FotoFest has supported. All of the works are carefully selected by invitation from FotoFest’s Director.

Live bidding begins on March 12th, 2020 at 8:00pm CDT (9:00pm EDT)

Closes on March 12th, 2020 at 9:45pm CDT (10:45pm EDT)