Skip to Main Content

Gallery Gala: Benefit Auction 2018

Held on 8 November 2018, the Gallery Gala is National Gallery Singapore’s biennial fundraising benefit and an opportunity for like-minded individuals, artists, collectors and patrons to come together for an evening of wonderful conversation and art appreciation.

All funds raised from the evening will go towards the Gallery’s curatorial research, community and education programmes, and presenting its collection to the world through boundary-breaking exhibitions. Support the Gala by bidding in our online auction featuring works by Yayoi Kusama, Jane Lee, David Medalla, Ashley Bickerton and more.

Closes at 11pm SGT (10am ET) on Nov. 8th

Live Bidding begins at 9:15pm SGT (8:15am ET) on November 8th