Skip to Main Content
Houston Center for Photography: Benefit Auction 2019

Houston Center for Photography: Benefit Auction 2019

Artsy presents Houston Center for Photography: Benefit Auction 2019.

Houston Center for Photography’s annual print auction provides the essential support for HCP's 12 on-site exhibitions exploring the breadth of photography; annual educational initiatives including lectures and over 300 classes; Access and Community Education programming using photography to explore broader topics in schools, hospitals and other accessible locations through community collaborations; and its award-winning publication Spot.

For more information about Houston Center for Photography, including fellowship programs and other opportunities visit our website here.

Support the Houston Center for Photography by bidding on works by Daniel Gordon, Elliott Erwitt, Hiroshi Sugiomoto, and more.

Live auction bidding begins on Thursday, February 28th, at 7:45pm CT (8:45pm ET). Registration for the live auction will close on Wednesday, February 27th, at 7:45pm CT (8:45pm ET).

Bidding on the silent auction is open exclusively on Artsy and will close on Thursday, February 28th at 9:15pm CT (10:15pm ET).