Houston Center for Photography: Benefit Auction 2020

Houston Center for Photography: Benefit Auction 2020

Houston Center for Photography’s annual print auction provides the essential support for HCP's exhibitions, educational initiatives, access and community programs, and its award-winning publication spot magazine. Each year, the organization engages over 26,000 people through photography with 12 on-site exhibitions, educational activities and fellowship programs, with an additional 250,000 individuals in schools, hospitals and other accessible locations through its community collaborations.

For more information about Houston Center for Photography, including fellowship programs and other opportunities visit our website here.

Support Houston Center for Photography by bidding on works by Duane Michals, Clarence White, Berenice Abbott, and more.

Bidding is now open. Live bidding begins on February 13, 2020 at 7:30pm CT (8:30pm ET)

Bidding is now open. Bidding closes on February 13, 2020 at 9:30pm CT (10:30pm ET)