Houston Center for Photography: Benefit Auction 2021

Houston Center for Photography: Benefit Auction 2021

Support Houston Center for Photography by bidding on works by Duane Michals, Malick Sidibé, Cindy Sherman and more!

The 40th annual Houston Center for Photography Print Auction provides the essential support needed for HCP's exhibitions, new educational initiatives, free community programs, and to spotlight artists who push the medium forward.

Learn about HCP’s programs here and register for the 2021 Virtual Print Auction on Thursday, February 25th at 6:00pm CT (7:00pm ET) here, celebrating 40 years of Houston Center for Photography.

Live bidding begins on Thursday, February 25th at 7:00pm CT (8:00pm ET)

Bidding on this auction closes on February 26th at 4:00pm CT (5:00pm ET)