Laguna Art Museum: 2019 California Cool Benefit Auction

Laguna Art Museum: 2019 California Cool Benefit Auction

With works by over 100 important California artists, Laguna Art Museum’s California Cool Art Auction 2019 includes great art at great prices, delicious cuisine, and creative cocktails. Proceeds from the event support the museum’s mission of collecting and preserving California art, providing critically acclaimed exhibitions, and enhancing art education.

Online bidding closes February 16, 2019 at 7:50pm PST (10:50pm EST)

Live bidding begins on February 16, 2019 at 8:20pm PST (11:20pm EST)