LAXART: Benefit Auction 2017

LAXART: Benefit Auction 2017

Bid to support LAXART, a non-profit art space dedicated to presenting experimental exhibitions from a new generation of contemporary artists and curators. This year's benefit auction features works by Joan Jonas, Frances Stark, Raymond Pettibon, and more. Purchase tickets to the event here.

Closes on Nov. 30 at 9pm PST (Dec. 1st at 12am ET)
Silent Auction
Closes on Nov. 30 at 4:30pm PST (7:30pm ET)
Live Auction
Get the Artsy app
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Jenna Gribbon, Luncheon on the grass, a recurring dream, 2020. Jenna Gribbon, April studio, parting glance, 2021. Jenna Gribbon, Silver Tongue, 2019