Los Angeles Contemporary Exhibitions: Benefit Auction 2017

Los Angeles Contemporary Exhibitions is an internationally recognized nonprofit venue that exhibits and advocates for innovations in art-making and public engagement. LACE's 38th annual auction will benefit their exhibition program that breaks boundaries, advances experimentation, and gives voice to otherwise marginalized voices in art.

Closes on May 10th, 2017 at 9:00pm PT (12:00am ET)
Silent Auction
Closes on May 10th, 2017 at 5:00pm PT (8:00pm ET)
Live Auction
Get the Artsy app
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Jenna Gribbon, Luncheon on the grass, a recurring dream, 2020. Jenna Gribbon, April studio, parting glance, 2021. Jenna Gribbon, Silver Tongue, 2019