Los Angeles Contemporary Exhibitions: Benefit Auction 2020

Los Angeles Contemporary Exhibitions: Benefit Auction 2020

Artsy x Los Angeles Contemporary Exhibitions (LACE), the longest-running incubator for contemporary artists and curators in LA, present Los Angeles Contemporary Exhibitions: Benefit Auction 2020.

We are thrilled to offer works by a large range of emerging and mid-career artists, including Baseera Khan, whose work is featured above, as well as Analia Saban, Bruce Yonemoto, Adee Roberson, Linda Vallejo, Barbara Kruger, Umar Rashid, Kenturah Davis, Beatriz Cortez, Candice Lin, Steve Roden, laub, Patrick Martinez and more!

Join us for the virtual celebratory event on September 9th, 7:00-8:00pm PDT (10:00pm-11:00pm EDT) when selected artworks in this benefit are featured in the Live Auction. Browse lots and place bids in the Silent Auction before its close on Thursday, September 10, at 12:00pm PDT (3:00pm EDT).

Contributions to LACE provide essential support for exhibitions that break boundaries, advance experimentation, and give voice to otherwise under-recognized voices in art. Give here.

Live bidding begins on September 9th at 7:45pm PDT (10:45pm EDT)

Closes on September 10th at 12:00pm PDT (3:00pm EDT)