Tusk Lion Trail London: Benefit Auction 2021

The Tusk Lion Trail auction is the culmination event for the global celebration of African lions and the people that live alongside them showcasing the magnificence of this iconic animal through the medium of sculpture.

Forty seven unique life-sized lion sculptures formed a trail across the globe this summer, curated by Chris Westbrook. Each individually designed and painted lion sculpture will be sold at Bonhams on November 9th to raise vital funds to support Tusk’s ongoing conservation programmes across Africa.

Closes on November 10th, 2021 at 9:00pm GMT (4:00pm EDT)
Silent Auction
Live bidding begins on November 9th, 2021 at 7:30pm GMT (2:30pm EDT)
Live Auction
Get the Artsy app
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Jenna Gribbon, Luncheon on the grass, a recurring dream, 2020. Jenna Gribbon, April studio, parting glance, 2021. Jenna Gribbon, Silver Tongue, 2019