Whitechapel Gallery Art Icon: Benefit Auction 2017

Whitechapel Gallery Art Icon: Benefit Auction 2017

The 2017 Whitechapel Gallery Art Icon Award honors the lifetime achievement of artist Peter Doig. Support Whitechapel Gallery's Education and Community programs by bidding in this year's live and silent auctions, featuring works by leading contemporary artists, and exceptional art world, fashion, and culinary experiences.

Closes on January 25, 2016 at 11:00pm GMT (6:00pm EST)

Live bidding begins on January 25, 2016 at 10:00pm GMT (5:00pm EST)

Get the Artsy iOS app
Discover, buy, and sell art by the world’s leading artists
To download, scan this code with your phone’s camera