Whitechapel Gallery Art Icon: Benefit Auction 2018

The Whitechapel Gallery Art Icon 2018 with Swarovski honors the lifetime achievement of artist Mona Hatoum. Support Whitechapel Gallery's education and community programmes by bidding in this year's live and silent auctions, featuring works by leading contemporary artists, and exceptional art world and fashion experiences.

Closes on January 29, 2018 at 11:00pm GMT (6:00pm EST)
Silent Auction
Live bidding begins on January 29, 2018 at 10:00pm GMT (5:00pm EST)
Live Auction
Get the Artsy app
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Jenna Gribbon, Luncheon on the grass, a recurring dream, 2020. Jenna Gribbon, April studio, parting glance, 2021. Jenna Gribbon, Silver Tongue, 2019