Whitechapel Gallery Art Icon: Benefit Auction 2019

The Whitechapel Gallery Art Icon 2019 in partnership with Swarovski honours the lifetime achievement of artist Rachel Whiteread. Support Whitechapel Gallery's education and community programmes by bidding in this year's live and silent auctions, featuring works by leading contemporary artists, and exceptional experiences.

Closes on January 29, 2019 at 11pm GMT (6:00pm EST)
Silent Auction
Place bids now before live bidding begins on January 29, 2019 at 10:00pm GMT (5:00pm EST)
Live Auction
Get the Artsy app
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Jenna Gribbon, Luncheon on the grass, a recurring dream, 2020. Jenna Gribbon, April studio, parting glance, 2021. Jenna Gribbon, Silver Tongue, 2019