ASMP at Aqua Art Miami 2018

December 5December 9, 2018


The American Society of Media Photographers presents 9 photographers based out of New York City. The booth is curated by three female photo gallery directors: Sherri Nienass Littlefield (Foley Gallery,) Frances Jakubek (Bruce Silverstein,) and Raechel McCarthy (Clamp Art.)

More info
Filter by
This is based on the artwork’s average dimension.