The Seven Year Itch

April 6June 1, 2019
Presented by Diane Rosenstein
Presented by Diane Rosenstein


Diane Rosenstein Gallery proudly presents The Seven Year Itch, a group exhibition celebrating the seventh anniversary of the gallery featuring work by Eleanor Antin, Sarah Awad, Charles Fine, Farrah Karapetian, Sarah Mikenis, Dan Miller, Karin Apollonia Müller, Kent O'Connor etc.

This show is currently unavailable.