Leehwaik Gallery at KIAF 2017

September 21September 24, 2017


In KIAF 2017 / ART SEOUL, the 12 South Korean artists; Ahn Doo-Jin, Han Un-Sung, Jeong Bo-Young, Jeong So-Youn, Kim Dong-Yoo, Kim Duck-Yong, Kim Mee-Young, Kim Tschang-Yeul, Lee Jung-Eun, Lee Ki-Young, Oh Chi-Gyun and Rim Dong-Sik will be introduced by LEEHWAIK GALLERY.

More info
Filter by
This is based on the artwork’s average dimension.