2015 Wolfgang Hahn Prize: Michael Krebber and R. H. Quaytman

April 15August 30, 2015
Presented by Museum Ludwig
Presented by Museum Ludwig


For the first time in its twenty-year history, Gesellschaft für Moderne Kunst am Museum Ludwig grants the Wolfgang Hahn Prize to two artists.

More info
Filter by
This is based on the artwork’s average dimension.

Presented by Museum Ludwig