7th Anniversary RKG

July 26August 18, 2018


The seventh year of Robert Kananaj Gallery’s journey features the artists Anton Shebetko, Bruce Eves, Oscar Figueroa, Kee Ip, Raffael A. Iglesias; Silvia Argiolas, Arif Lushi, Natalia Laluq, Daniel Segrove, Gon Bregu, Francesco Albano, Michael Davey, Silvia Mei, Andre C. Pifaro.

More info
Filter by
This is based on the artwork’s average dimension.

Presented by Robert Kananaj Gallery