Back to Artsy.net

Location

Carriageworks, 245 Wilson St, Eveleigh NSW 2015, Australia

Directions

Get Directions

Contact

Jo Duncan
Marketing Director
jo@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Phebe Chan
Commercial Director
phebe@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Sam Watson-Wood
Partnerships and VIP Manager
sam@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Olivia Mossop
Group Operations Director
olivia@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Mary Wenholz
Gallery Liaison Manager
mary@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Electra Foley
Marketing Manager
electra@artfairsaustralia.com.au

VIP Enquiries
vip@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Press Enquiries
[art]iculate
Kym Elphinstone
kym@articulatepr.com.au
+61 (0)421 106 139


Going to the fair?
Download Artsy for iPhone— Your personal
guide to Sydney Contemporary 2015Get The App